*Clicking on the links below will redirect to Facebook site.


Sunday, November 29, 2020. "His Kingdom Will Never End"

Sunday, December 6, 2020. "The Least of These"

Sunday, December 13, 2020. "Mary Ponders"

Sunday, December 20, 2020. "Love, Love, Love"

Friday, December 25, 2020. "Christmas Day Service"

Sunday, December 27, 2020. "Shine Like Stars"

Sunday, January 3, 2021. "Think on These Things"

Sunday , January 10, 2021. "The Blessings of God"

Sunday, January 17, 2021. "Live with Purpose"

Sunday, January 24, 2021. "We the People..."

Sunday, January 31, 2021. "The Sufficiency of Christ"

Sunday, February 7, 2021. "Give Your Best, Give Your All"

Sunday, February 21, 2021. "Perfect Peace"

Sunday, February 28, 2021. "Our Personal Savior"

Sunday, March 7, 2021. "What If"

Sunday, March 14, 2021. "The Servant Master"

Sunday, March 28, 2021. "Keep Watch with Me"

Easter Sunday, April 4, 2021. "All Things New"

Sunday, April 11, 2021. "The Deacon"

Sunday, April 25, 2021 "Saving Faith"